MY DEMENTED DIARY

DANGER: HEAVY BLASPHEMY

NO RELIGION IS SAFE ON THESE PREMISES

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SACRILEGE TO ALL CREEDS

September 24, 2013 - - - 6:21 a.m.

Deleting DNA Molecules

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oh by the way, folks,
oldest entries are deleted
to keep the total entry
count at 666 because
that number is sure to
rile up somebody who
sorely needs it.

GUEST BOOK

My more serious diary:
A Walk Through the
Valley of the Shadow

My Facebook Page

Today we express our appreciation for some demented loon who at least had the good sense to delete his defective DNA molecules from the human gene pool. Unfortunately, his choice of time and place delayed the onset of a more worthy couple's quest to perpetuate their own superior DNA molecules.

Meanwhile, over on Facebook, some delusional twit-bird has been message-bombing me with nice pleasant but moronic messages fancying herself to be in lust with me even though I'm about three times her age. So I opened her most recent message and was greeted by a nice message saying that Facebook has taken her page down because somebody reported her for spamming. So I guess she's been annoying lotsa other folks, too.

That's too bad, I found her idiocy sorta entertaining in a perverted sorta way.

Oh well, so I lose another Facebook friend. I only accepted her Friend request because she supposedly lives in Solomons and has some of the same Friends that I do.

Nothing else happened yesterday except for a successful quest to renew our heating system service contract.

And it looks like nothing's gonna happen today, either.

Happy Tuesday!

OrneryPest

Signs of life
on distant planets
beyond DiaryLand

Pam's House Blend
Philosophy Talk
Bad Astronomy
Black Sun Journal
Jim's Journal
The Intersection
The New Colonist
Skepchick
Autumn Leaves


The Latest and Greatest Five:

Gustave Eiffel
Saint John of the Cross
Heinrich Heine
Frank Sinatra
Rita Moreno

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!