MY DEMENTED DIARY

DANGER: HEAVY BLASPHEMY

NO RELIGION IS SAFE ON THESE PREMISES

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SACRILEGE TO ALL CREEDS

October 17, 2013 - - - 6:29 a.m.

Eminem

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oh by the way, folks,
oldest entries are deleted
to keep the total entry
count at 666 because
that number is sure to
rile up somebody who
sorely needs it.

GUEST BOOK

My more serious diary:
A Walk Through the
Valley of the Shadow

My Facebook Page

Today we wish a fond Happy Birthday to Eminem, born in 1972. I guess he's supposed to be famous for something or t'nother, but I have no idea what.

Last night's church pot luck dinner was 8 people including both preachers. The presento afterwards was totally boring.

And so today's quest will be to welcome the heat pump service tech when he arrives to do the annual service, then take Nelson the Nissan up to the tire store for new tires.

The rear tires aren't very worn but they're 16 years old (the originals) and so they're probably age deteriorated to the point of goodness knows what'll happen if something bad-nasty happens. The front tires are worn down not quite to the wear bars, but close enough to justify new ones.

So I guess that'll blow off the day.

Happy Blowing Off The Day!

OrneryPest

Signs of life
on distant planets
beyond DiaryLand

Pam's House Blend
Philosophy Talk
Bad Astronomy
Black Sun Journal
Jim's Journal
The Intersection
The New Colonist
Skepchick
Autumn Leaves


The Latest and Greatest Five:

Gustave Eiffel
Saint John of the Cross
Heinrich Heine
Frank Sinatra
Rita Moreno

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!