MY DEMENTED DIARY

DANGER: HEAVY BLASPHEMY

NO RELIGION IS SAFE ON THESE PREMISES

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SACRILEGE TO ALL CREEDS

June 27, 2014 - - - 6:28 a.m.

Helen Keller

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oh by the way, folks,
oldest entries are deleted
to keep the total entry
count at 666 because
that number is sure to
rile up somebody who
sorely needs it.

GUEST BOOK

My more serious diary:
A Walk Through the
Valley of the Shadow

My Facebook Page

Today we celebrate the birthday of Helen Keller, born in 1880. She was America's first deaf and blind citizen to earn a college degree.

And on the international front, we Southern Marylanders are preparing a proposal to send to President Obama as to how he can quickly end the war in Afghanistan.

Just send a coupla hundred Southern Maryland Good Ol' Boys to Afghanistan, tell them that the Talibans are the people who caused the wreck that killed Dale Earnhardt and they all hate beer and pickup trucks and country music and barbecued pork ribs, and that Talibans taste a little like chicken and open season begins today and there's no bag limit. The war oughta be over within a week.

Yesterday nothing happened except that the pusher had my dope in stock so I scored the deal. So my prescription is duly renewed for until my next apptment with the Village Medicine Man.

And I noticed that the tron system burying process is now past the first two houses south of Langley Lane. Wow, folks, that's about 150 feet on one day!

It looks like today is gonna be a great day for nothing to happen.

Happy Friday!

OrneryPest

Signs of life
on distant planets
beyond DiaryLand

Pam's House Blend
Philosophy Talk
Bad Astronomy
Black Sun Journal
Jim's Journal
The Intersection
The New Colonist
Skepchick
Autumn Leaves


The Latest and Greatest Five:

Gustave Eiffel
Saint John of the Cross
Heinrich Heine
Frank Sinatra
Rita Moreno

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!