MY DEMENTED DIARY

DANGER: HEAVY BLASPHEMY

NO RELIGION IS SAFE ON THESE PREMISES

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SACRILEGE TO ALL CREEDS

May 07, 2013 - - - 6:23 a.m.

Aren't Jehopeless Witlesses and Morons Enough Already?

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oh by the way, folks,
oldest entries are deleted
to keep the total entry
count at 666 because
that number is sure to
rile up somebody who
sorely needs it.

GUEST BOOK

My more serious diary:
A Walk Through the
Valley of the Shadow

My Facebook Page

Oh No! Today we are terrified at the prospect of Catholics joining the Jehopeless Witlesses and Morons in going door-to-door promoting their idiotic religions. But on the up side, maybe it'll just mean more potential oblations of honor for mystic rituals of sacrifice to Zorb the Sacred Crocodile.

Yesterday I stayed mostly in bed. Well, I had one minor quest. Over the weekend, MrsPest had been following a poorly-loaded truck down the highway and a piece of its load bounced out and hit Priscilla the Prius and sorta dorqued up the front end a bit, so she took it to the repair shop and I went up to give her a ride back home.

And then the Geek Squad tech came over to look at some of our computer's problems, and fixed them. Mainly, E-mail wasn't working quite right because some sorta virus had befuddled the access port code.

I've been having a few problems with the Opera intermuck bruiser. Firstly, it won't access the Chicago Scum-Slime crossweird puzzle. Second, when I sign onto some things such as Yahoo Mail and Blogspot, it gives me an obnoxious popup that warns me that I'm using a bruiser they don't like and they're gonna take away my birthday and cancel my middle initial or something like that.

So I decided to go bruiser-shopping. We already have Safari which we got for MrsPest's I-pad, so I decided to try it. It doesn't work quite as nice and smooth as Opera, but it's okay, and it doesn't have these nasty little boo-boos that Opera has.

Lotsa folks highly recommend Chrome. If I get adventuresome I may try it.

And so today I'm gonna stay mostly sorta in bed.

Happy Tuesday!

OrneryPest

Signs of life
on distant planets
beyond DiaryLand

Pam's House Blend
Philosophy Talk
Bad Astronomy
Black Sun Journal
Jim's Journal
The Intersection
The New Colonist
Skepchick
Autumn Leaves


The Latest and Greatest Five:

Gustave Eiffel
Saint John of the Cross
Heinrich Heine
Frank Sinatra
Rita Moreno

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!