MY DEMENTED DIARY

DANGER: HEAVY BLASPHEMY

NO RELIGION IS SAFE ON THESE PREMISES

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SACRILEGE TO ALL CREEDS

June 06, 2013 - - - 6:47 a.m.

Interesting Explanations

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oh by the way, folks,
oldest entries are deleted
to keep the total entry
count at 666 because
that number is sure to
rile up somebody who
sorely needs it.

GUEST BOOK

My more serious diary:
A Walk Through the
Valley of the Shadow

My Facebook Page

Today we make fun of some dude who took a sorta awful long test drive in a vehicle he was maybe gonna buy, then compiled one error on top of another and came up with all sorts of amusing excuses to try to bail himself out.

Well anyhow, yesterday, our 37-th anniversary, went just fine. Nothing happened.

Last night MrsPest installed the Chrome bruiser onto our computer, so I'm trying it out this morning. Seems to work just fine so far.

The real proof will be whether it does all three of my favorite crossweird puzzles. Opera won't do the Chicago Scum Slime, Safari won't do the USeless A Today, and Microsoggy Intermuck Exploder won't do any of them reliably.

So if it does all three in addition to being satisfactory otherwise, it'll become my Duty Bruiser.

Happy Bruising!

OrneryPest

Signs of life
on distant planets
beyond DiaryLand

Pam's House Blend
Philosophy Talk
Bad Astronomy
Black Sun Journal
Jim's Journal
The Intersection
The New Colonist
Skepchick
Autumn Leaves


The Latest and Greatest Five:

Gustave Eiffel
Saint John of the Cross
Heinrich Heine
Frank Sinatra
Rita Moreno

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!