MY DEMENTED DIARY

DANGER: HEAVY BLASPHEMY

NO RELIGION IS SAFE ON THESE PREMISES

EQUAL OPPORTUNITY SACRILEGE TO ALL CREEDS

February 09, 2013 - - - 7:32 a.m.

Farkas Wolfgang Bolyai

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oh by the way, folks,
oldest entries are deleted
to keep the total entry
count at 666 because
that number is sure to
rile up somebody who
sorely needs it.

GUEST BOOK

My more serious diary:
A Walk Through the
Valley of the Shadow

My Facebook Page

Today we celebrate the birthday of Farkas Wolfgang Bolyai, born in 1775. He was a mathematician.

Yesterday it rained an awful lot. On the world scene, religion spastics continued doing the same idiotic things they've always been doing.

And on the Facebook scene, I got a Friend request from somebody whose name I recognize from a long time ago. He was a preacher's son and was heavily into drugs and hoodlum gang activity.

He was in the 4-th grade when I was in kindergarten. He was in the 6-th grade when I was in the 3-rd grade. He was in the 9-th grade when I was in the 7-th grade. I see by his Facebook page that he graduated from high school one year ahead of me. I'm surprised he graduated at all.

I have no idea why that idiot, who used to rough me up and try to steal my lunch money, wants to be my friend now. Needless to say, I rejected the Friend request.

Today looks like it's gonna be a nice windy day to be not driving over any major bridges that they're putting wind restrictions onto. I'll just stay home and deal with new contributions of free giveaway firewood.

Happy Saturday!

OrneryPest

Signs of life
on distant planets
beyond DiaryLand

Pam's House Blend
Philosophy Talk
Bad Astronomy
Black Sun Journal
Jim's Journal
The Intersection
The New Colonist
Skepchick
Autumn Leaves


The Latest and Greatest Five:

Walt Disney
Jay-Z
Joseph Conrad
Britney Spears
Bette Midler

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!